We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Autobahn Motor Works
301-656-4949
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
38.9648366 -77.1021557
http://autobahnrepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mark07/07/2022
Personnel are professional, friendly and thorough. Charges were reasonable as well.
    Austin05/05/2022
Always great service from John and his crew. Thanks!
    Linda02/17/2022
    Frank12/18/2021
    Elizabeth10/08/2021
    Andrew08/26/2021
    Marc06/17/2021
These guys are the best! I have never had better service anywhere, and I will never take my car anywhere else - you should do the same!
    Austin06/17/2021
Always excellent and fair service. Great place.
    Lynne05/20/2021
We have entrusted our BMWs (7 of them) to Autobahn for almost 30 years. They have kept our cars running smoothly and have always been there for us when we have had a problem, be it major or minor. They have always been fair to us and I don't hesitate to recommend them.
    Joan04/16/2021
Exellent work, and very responsive management
    Ricardo02/18/2021
    William02/11/2021
Great service. They are friendly, fast, efficient with reasonable prices.
    Steve01/21/2021
John and his team do excellent, timely, and personalized work, especially helpful when one is dealing with unexpected car trouble.
    Santiago12/31/2020
As the name implies this shop is for German-made car s. They've maintained my cars for years and saved me a lot of money with expert maintenance. They're honest, timely and know their trade expertly. I highly recommend Autobahn.
    Chris12/17/2020
John and his techs are great diagnosticians. And they do it with cost in mind without compromising quality service.
    Ricardo12/17/2020
    William11/12/2020
John is great. Autobahn is fast and provide quality work.
    Bruce11/05/2020
Expert advice, fairly priced. Don't bother looking anywhere else. John and his crew are the quintessential local independent mechanic for the German automaker brands. I've trusted them with ALL of the family vehicles, including Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche and even a VW Golf. Highest possible marks.
    Ricardo10/15/2020
    Thomas09/24/2020
Great service!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo